Polaris ACE Forum banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
57 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys I'm looking for riders in nj to ride with. I just bought a Polaris ace sp and the guys I can ride with go out once in a while. I want to find a group or at least another driver I can go out with and rip it up. I'm a new driver so I won't go crazy right away but do plan on having fun and going out often. Hit me up and let's hit the trails and hopefully find the sand dunes hidden nearby or screw it lets travel out. I also fly drones and have a sweet drone that would follow us while we rip it up, capturing all our fun on video. LETS RIDE

·
Registered
1,747 Posts
Hey guys I'm looking for riders in nj to ride with. I just bought a Polaris ace sp and the guys I can ride with go out once in a while. I want to find a group or at least another driver I can go out with and rip it up. I'm a new driver so I won't go crazy right away but do plan on having fun and going out often. Hit me up and let's hit the trails and hopefully find the sand dunes hidden nearby or screw it lets travel out. I also fly drones and have a sweet drone that would follow us while we rip it up, capturing all our fun on video. LETS RIDE
I guess there all stuck in that traffic jam your Gov Christie wasn't responsible for....yeah right....LOL

·
Registered
57 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Lol you ain't kidding. He's no good for NJ. Seriously where is eveyone

·
Registered
11 Posts
Billy here in Sussex County....where are you looking to ride ??

·
Registered
72 Posts
I travel from LI to PA and have membership and a camp/cabin in Rausch Creek ATV park and there is also AOAA near by and some state lands.
I can meet up anywhere in between or at Rausch creek.
I have heard of a place in NJ in the Pines but not sure of location

·
Registered
57 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·